[All] Fwd: Family Movie Night

richfkofc richfkofc at aol.com
Wed Aug 28 08:09:29 CDT 2013


Brothers

      What agreat family fraternal night this can be......please see below and come out friday night!



From my Android phone on T-Mobile. The first nationwide 4G network.
Rich Ferraro GK
Council 2546

-------- Original message --------
Subject:Family Movie Night
From:bmckeemail <bmckeemail at bellsouth.net>
To:Antoine Hil <adhill_nc at yahoo.com>,Aric Ringeisen <ajringei at ncsu.edu>,Bo Bodenstine <bobodenstine at yahoo.com>,Bob Klein <bobkkoc at gmail.com>,Bob Skiver <bobskiver at bellsouth.net>,Charles Lanier <ncbluu at yahoo.com>,Charley Boehlert <cboehlert at mindspring.com>,Chesco Garcia Gonzalez <chescojavier at hotmail.com>,Chip Hawley <rhawley at wakegov.com>,Chris Sewell <sewell_group at earthlink.net>,Chris Weir <chrisw at chrisweirhomes.com>,Chris Maloney <chrismaloney at nc.rr.com>,Christy Rodri <christy_rodri at hotmail.com>,Craig Forsythe <cpa.craig at yahoo.com>,Dan Hager <hagerteach at gmail.com>,Dan Dunbar <dunbarcc at aol.com>,Dan Kluth <dkluth at nc.rr.com>,David Ranson <dave.l.ranson at gmail.com>,David Heinske <dheinske at nc.rr.com>,David Robaczewski <robaczewskis at gmail.com>,Efrain Aternate Morales <rafaelanunez17 at gmail.com>,Eric Segura <esegura001 at nc.rr.com>,Gary Mangum <gkmangum at copper.net>,George Morgan <gwm_10 at bellsouth.net>,Guillermo Ayala <gaj133 at hotmail.com>,Jason Sutton <sutton1988 at gmail.com>,Jay Taylor <jdtaylor at itxen.com>,Jay Butler <jaybutler at parkerpoe.com>,Joe Frieda <joefrieda at yahoo.com>,John Dooley <mjdnc at yahoo.com>,John Chilman <jchilman at nc.rr.com>,John Taffe <JTaffe at earthlink.net>,John McCabe <john at mccabelawoffices.com>,Justin Kerber <fr.justin.kerber2 at raldioc.org>,Kevin Warner <kewarner22 at gmail.com>,Kevin Bradley Merta <kevinmerta at live.com>,Leo Minervini <minervinileo at att.net>,Matthew Healey <mh at m-j.com>,Michael Tylka <michael.tylka at ymail.com>,Michael Eddinger <eddinger68 at yahoo.com>,Michael Alig <malig9805 at gmail.com>,Mike McCloud <Mike.McCloud at xerium.com>,Mike Jett <pmjett at gmail.com>,Peter Sweeney <asweeney22 at yahoo.com>,Peter Ferket <Ferket at aol.com>,Ralph Tompkins <rtompkins7 at aol.com>,Rich Ferraro <richfkofc at aol.com>,Robert Shaw <rshaw at williamsmullen.com>,Steve Cash <sccash at gmail.com>,Vince Schneider <vpsch at nc.rr.com>,Vince Lai <vincelai at att.net>,Wayne Maiorano <WMaiorano at smithlaw.com>
Cc:

The Knights of Columbus are hosting a Family Movie Night this Friday night to kick off the Labor Day weekend and college football season.  I hope you and your families are able to make it!  Please respond if you are able to attend so that we can be sure to have enough food.  Details below....
 
 
Family Movie Night
What:  Movie  / Food / Fun / and Camping (optional)
Where:  Columbus Club Pavilion
4301 Columbus Club Dr (off of New Hope Road)
Raleigh, NC 27604
When:  Friday August 30, 2013
 
The movie for August 30th is Facing the Giants. 
A story of a losing coach with an underdog football team facing their giants of fear and failure on and off the field to surprising results.

Dinner will be provided (Hot Dogs/Hamburgers).  
Come and enjoy a great movie, family and friends
-------------- next part --------------
An HTML attachment was scrubbed...
URL: <http://kofc2546.org/pipermail/all_kofc2546.org/attachments/20130828/9eace86a/attachment.html>


More information about the All mailing list